为何选择南卡罗来纳州

南卡罗来纳州的热情好客和宜商环境具有无可比拟的优势。 这绝非我们的一己之见。 《Area Development》杂志始终将南卡罗来纳州列为美国最适宜经商的五个州之一。我们很荣幸能够为所有企业或企业家提供创造价值的机会。

劳动力与教育

每年,有近100家公司受益于readySC™培训的娴熟劳动力。这个隶属于南卡罗来纳州技术学院系统的部门迄今已培养了近280,000名劳动从业人员,为各公司获得专业、高效的劳动力资源提供了保障。

成功案例

这里是您生产制造一流产品的理想基地,产品范围包括汽车、住宅、飞机、化学制品等等。我们将向您介绍几家公司,这些选择在南卡罗来纳州落户的公司享有着本州优越的资源。

知识驱动型经济

不断创新是持续发展的动力。 我们致力于在研发、大学院校和世界级研究机构方面的投资。

场地和基础设施

南卡罗来纳州地处纽约与迈阿密的中间地带,地理条件得天独厚,其多元化的交通系统由州际公路、港口和铁路构成,是通往东海岸市场以及海外市场的便利通道。 访问LocateSC.com,在南卡罗来纳州的各个县为您的公司物色合适的经营场所。

9%

工业用电价格比全美平均水平低9%

在南卡罗来纳州生活

多姿多彩的艺术、体育运动以及历史文化,加上较低的生活成本和宜人的气候,使得南卡罗来纳州成为备受游客青睐的旅游胜地。这里每年的旅游收入超过190美元。

国际商务

南卡罗来纳州是1,200家跨国公司的大本营,其在吸引直接外国投资方面的成绩有目共睹。 得益于我们在帮助跨国公司建立、迁移和拓展业务经营方面的骄人记录,这个数字仍在持续增长。

支持“自由工作权”

Why South Carolina

You won’t find a more hospitable or business-friendly climate than South Carolina. That’s not just our opinion. Area Development magazine consistently ranks South Carolina as one of the top five states to do business in the nation. We are proud to offer a good value equation to all businesses - enterprise or entrepreneurial.

Workforce and Education

Each year, nearly 100 companies benefit from the skilled individuals trained by readySC™. Going 280,000 individuals strong, this division of the SC Technical College System ensures that companies can depend on a strong, productive workforce. In addition, South Carolina has one of the lowest unionization rates in the country.

Success Stories

We are just right for building things. Building things well. Cars. Homes. Airplanes. Chemicals. Let us introduce you to a few of the companies that have made South Carolina home and enjoy all our state has to offer.

Knowledge-Based Economy

Continual growth requires continual innovation. We are committed to investing in research and development, our universities and world-class research facilities.

Sites and Infrastructure

Uniquely situated halfway between New York and Miami, South Carolina's integral transportation system—interstates, ports and rail—make it easy to reach East Coast markets, as well as markets abroad. Visit LocateSC.com to find available acreage and buildings for your business, in practically every county.

9%

Industrial power rates are 9% lower than the national average

Life in South Carolina

Arts. Sports. History. All in a state with an affordable cost of living and a temperate climate. It is not surprising that tourism brings in more than $19 billion a year as others want to visit what South Carolinians enjoy year round.

International Business

Recognized for achievement in foreign direct investment, South Carolina is home to more than 1,200 operations of international companies. That number continues to grow thanks to our successful track record of helping international companies establish, relocate and expand their business operations.

Right-to-work State