成功案例: Blackbaud, Inc.

Blackbaud, Inc.

总部所在地:
南卡罗来纳州查尔斯顿(成立于1981年)
员工人数:

3,100.

产品和服务:

专为满足垂直市场的独特需求而打造的软件,涵盖筹款和关系管理数字营销倡导会计支付分析学校管理拨款管理企业社会责任志愿服务

“近30年来,我们都视南卡罗来纳州为我们的家园,这一社区对我们十分重要。我们新的总部项目不仅推动了当地经济的发展,还让我们能够通过更有意义的方式回馈社区。我衷心感谢南卡罗来纳州政府、南卡罗来纳州商务厅、伯克利县政府以及查尔斯顿市政府一直以来对Blackbaud的支持,在他们的努力下,南卡罗来纳成为了科技公司与其员工实现抱负的地方。” 

Mike Gianoni, Blackbaud公司总裁兼CEO

Blackbaud总部位于南卡罗来纳州,是一家以目的为导向的软件公司,其愿景是为公益生态系统助力,创造更美好的世界。

Blackbaud公司于1981年在纽约市成立,1989年迁往南卡罗来纳州芒特普莱森特。 此后,该公司发展成为世界领先的云软件公司,为社会公益增添助力。

今天,该公司的业务足迹遍布60个国家,服务于全球各地的35,000个客户。 公司的员工队伍不断壮大,有近半数员工生活在查尔斯顿地区,该地区近来被誉为东海岸的新兴“硅港”。 过去三年中,Blackbaud的客户群增长了15%,股价涨幅超过70%,营收从50300万美元增长到63500万美元。 2016年,这家充满朝气的公司宣布投资15400万美元在伯克利县总部建造新设施,势必将迎来新一轮增长。

在南卡罗来纳州的成功业绩

准备好在南卡罗来纳州拓展您的办公业务了吗?

Success Story: Blackbaud, Inc.

Blackbaud, Inc.

Headquarters:
Charleston, SC (Founded in 1981).
Revenue:

$638 million in 2015.

Employees:

3,100.

“For nearly 30 years we’ve called South Carolina home, and this community is very important to us. Our new headquarters project improves our ability to give back in even more meaningful ways while boosting the local economy. I’d like to thank the State of South Carolina, the South Carolina Department of Commerce, Berkeley County, and the City of Charleston for their continued support of Blackbaud, and for their commitment to making South Carolina a place where technology companies and those they employ can thrive.” 

Mike Gianoni, Blackbaud president and CEO

Headquartered in South Carolina, Blackbaud is a purpose-driven software company whose vision is to power an ecosystem of good that builds a better world.

Founded in 1981 in New York City, Blackbaud decided to relocate to Mount Pleasant, South Carolina in 1989. Since that time, it has become the world’s leading cloud software company powering social good.

Today, the company works in more than 60 countries and serves 35,000 customers worldwide. Nearly half of its rapidly-growing workforce resides in the Charleston area, which has recently been dubbed the East Coast’s burgeoning “Silicon Harbor.” Over the last three years, Blackbaud has grown its customer base by 15%, stock price by more than 70% and revenue from $503 million to $635 million. And, with the announcement of a new $154 million Berkeley County headquarters facility in 2016, it’s clear that this dynamic company will only continue to grow.

Successes in SC

Ready to grow your Office business in South Carolina?