

Phase One Consortium

Aiken Technical College Albemarle Appalachian Council of Governments **Benedict College** BMW Bosch Central Carolina Technical College Central Electric Power Co-Op Central Midlands Council of Governments **Central SC Alliance** City of Aiken **City of Columbia** City of Greenville **City of Orangeburg City of Spartanburg City of Sumter Claflin University Clemson University Conservation Voters of South Carolina** CoreSC **Denmark Technical College Dominion Energy** Duke Energy E4 Carolina GE Governor's School for Science and Mathematics Greenville Technical College **GROW CO** I-77 Alliance Lower Savannah Council of Governments **Midlands Technical College** NEXT SC



Northeastern Strategic Alliance **Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College** Pacolet Milliken **Piedmont Technical College** Pomega **Rolls Royce Power Systems** Santee Cooper Savannah River National Laboratory (SRNL) Schneider Electric Siemen's South Carolina Association for Community Economic Development (SCACED) South Carolina Commission for Minority Affairs South Carolina Council on Competitiveness (SC Competes) South Carolina Department of Commerce South Carolina Department of Education South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce (DEW) South Carolina Energy Office South Carolina Institute of Innovation and Information (SCIII) South Carolina Office of Resilience South Carolina Office of Rural Health South Carolina Research Authority (SCRA) South Carolina State University South Carolina Technical College System (SCTC) SouthernCarolina Alliance Spartanburg Community College **StoreEN SustainSC** TheLink **Tri-County Technical College** University of South Carolina Upper Savannah Council of Governments **Upstate Alliance** W International Western SC



Westinghouse